Allie Makes a Hot Zombie

Sup y’all?

Does anyone watch ALPHAS?!

On the SyFy network in the US, and Space in Canada, Alphas is currently filming its second season in and around Toronto. I was lucky enough to get a spot in one of the episodes, playing a mind-controlled high school sweetheart.

The reason I love doing shows like this is because not only do I get to gloat to Kaela that I was on TV, but I also get to see tons of people I’ve worked with over the years. Like this guy! Pypes!

John Pyper Ferguson played Coach Donker in a little movie you may have heard of called Score: A Hockey Musical.

He plays Stanton Perish on Alphas. You’ll have to tune in to see our scene together!

Also a guest star on the show is my new dear friend Connor Price. Connor is a mere seventeen years old, but my god is he cute. This person even made this video stating the fact, so I know it’s true.

 

 

Connor also works on a kid’s show called “What’s Up Warthogs“, which stars Tiago Abreu, who also guest stars in our episode. Big ole family reunions all around!

The core cast is made up of Academy Award nominated actor David StrathairnWarren ChristieMalik Yoba (with whom I share a birthday), Azita GhanizadaRyan Cartwright, and newcomer Erin Way.

Stay tuned for updates on when my episode will be airing. Tomorrow is my last day of shooting, and it’s the big high school dance! I get to wear a dress, so you know you wanna see this.

1 comment
  1. Tiago said:

    Allie I wish you were my real girlfriend

Leave a comment